Search
Sell now
EN
IVECO
A. Reinhard Nutzfahrzeuge AG
Gimmerz 54
CH-3283 Kallnach
T: +41 32 391 99 99
verkauf@a-reinhard.ch
www.a-reinhard.ch
 View all offers
 
 
annerturgi Nutzfahrzeuge AG
IVECO Lokalhändler
Vogelsangstrasse 13 A
CH-5412 Gebenstorf
T: +41 56 201 90 40
info@annerturgi.ch
www.annerturgi.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Auto AG Truck, Gossau
Lagerstrasse 4
CH-9200 Gossau
T: +41 71 388 00 20
gossau@autoag.ch
www.autoag-truck.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Auto AG Truck, Limmattal
Im Gewerbepark 1
CH-8104 Weiningen
T: +41 44 747 47 70
limmattal@autoag.ch
www.autoag-truck.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Auto AG Truck, Oberland
Glütschbachstrasse 5
CH-3661 Uetendorf
T: +41 33 346 70 00
oberland@autoag.ch
www.autoag-truck.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Auto AG Truck, Rothenburg
Stationsstrasse 88
CH-6023 Rothenburg
T: +41 41 289 33 44
nutzfahrzeugcenter@autoag.ch
www.autoag-truck.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Auto AG Truck, Schönbühl
Gewerbestrasse 12
CH-3322 Urtenen-Schönbühl
T: +41 31 340 80 00
schoenbuehl@autoag.ch
www.autoag-truck.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Auto AG Truck, Staad
Hauptstrasse 104
CH-9422 Staad
T: +41 71 858 66 66
staad@autoag.ch
www.autoag-truck.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Auto SA Truck, Ticino
Via San Mamete 98
CH-6805 Mezzovico
T: +41 91 935 96 00
ticino@autoag.ch
www.autoag-truck.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Autorimessa Nepple SA
Viale Franscini 30
CH-6500 Bellinzona
T: +41 91 820 25 00
bellinzona@garage-nepple.ch
www.autorimessabellinzona.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Camionrep AG
Sägeweg 8
CH-2557 Studen
T: +41 32 374 74 20
info@camionrep.ch
www.camionrep.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Daniel Luder AG
Zürich-Bernstrasse 58
CH-3429 Höchstetten
T: +41 34 413 00 66
info@danielluderag.ch
www.danielluderag.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Fritz Glaus & Co. AG
Grundstrasse 36
CH-5012 Schönenwerd
T: +41 62 858 68 78
info@glaus.ch
www.glaus.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Garage Kaiser Anstalt
Zollstrasse 59
FL-9494 Schaan
T: +423 232 29 55
info@garagekaiser.li
www.garagekaiser.li
 View all offers
 
 
Garage Nepple AG Basel
Netzibodenstrasse 21
CH-4133 Pratteln
T: +41 61 638 87 00
basel@garage-nepple.ch
www.garage-nepple.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Garage Nepple AG Lausen
Industriestrasse 30
CH-4415 Lausen
T: +41 61 923 07 70
info@garage-nepple.ch
www.garage-nepple.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Garage Otto Meier AG
Andelfingerstrasse 16
CH-8416 Flaach
T: +41 52 305 30 30
info@garage-meier.ch
www.garage-meier.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Garage Sédunois SA
Rte de Riddes 115
CH-1950 Sion
T: +41 27 203 33 45
contact@garagesedunois.com
www.garagesedunois.com
 View all offers
 
 
IVECO (Schweiz) AG
Filiale Hendschiken
Industriestrasse 4
CH-5604 Hendschiken
T: +41 62 885 35 35
hendschiken@iveco.com
www.iveco.ch
 View all offers
 
 
IVECO (Schweiz) AG
Filiale Kloten
Oberfeldstrasse 18
CH-8302 Kloten
T: +41 44 804 44 22
kloten@iveco.com
www.iveco.ch
 View all offers
 
 
IVECO (Schweiz) AG
Filiale Muttenz
Kriegackerstrasse 36
CH-4132 Muttenz
T: +41 61 465 50 00
muttenz@iveco.com
www.iveco.ch
 View all offers
 
 
IVECO (Schweiz) AG
IVECO BUS
Industriestrasse 4
CH-5604 Hendschiken
T: +41 62 885 35 35
hendschiken@iveco.com
www.iveco.ch
 View all offers
 
 
IVECO (Suisse) SA
Succursale Morges
Rue de Lausanne 49
CH-1110 Morges
T: +41 21 804 70 00
morges@iveco.com
www.iveco.ch
 View all offers
 
 
IVECO (Suisse) SA
Succursale Yverdon
Rte de Lausanne 19
CH-1400 Yverdon-les-Bains
T: +41 24 424 12 60
yverdon@iveco.com
www.iveco.ch
 View all offers
 
 
JAM MOTORS SA
Veicoli leggeri e pesanti
Via Sottobisio 20
CH-6828 Balerna
T: 091 683 98 59
vendita@jammotors.ch

 View all offers
 
 
Marti Nutzfahrzeuge AG
Industriestrasse 10
CH-6260 Reiden
T: +41 62 749 00 49
info@martireiden.ch
www.martireiden.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Mayer AG
Garage - Fahrzeugbau
Oberaustrasse 2
CH-7203 Trimmis
T: +41 81 354 99 88
wm@mayertrimmis.ch
www.mayertrimmis.ch
 View all offers
 
 
NUFA AG
Gewerbeweg 15
FL-9490 Vaduz
T: 00423 239 19 90
info@nufa.li
www.nufa.li
 View all offers
 
 
Nutzfahrzeuge AG Bern
Wangenstrasse 120
CH-3018 Bern
T: +41 31 980 01 10
info@nfzag.ch
www.nfzag.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Ronner Nutzfahrzeuge AG
St. Gallerstrasse 51
CH-8856 Tuggen
T: +41 55 446 60 60
h.ronner@ronner-iveco.ch

 View all offers
 
 
Scania Schweiz AG
Aspstrasse 13
CH-8472 Ohringen
T: +41 52 320 21 21
ohringen@scania.ch
www.scania.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Scania Schweiz AG
Gennersbrunnerstrasse 69
CH-8201 Schaffhausen
T: +41 52 644 51 51
schaffhausen@scania.ch
www.scania.ch
 
 
Sommerhalder-Rickli AG
Hausackerweg 2
CH-4853 Murgenthal
T: +41 62 926 19 37
info@sommerhalder-rickli.ch
www.sommerhalder-rickli.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Truck Center Mittelland AG
Pfannenstiel 2
CH-4624 Härkingen
T: +41 62 389 88 55
info@truck-center.ch
www.truck-center.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Werner Gehrig Nutzfahrzeuge
Grossmattstrasse 13
CH-8964 Rudolfstetten
T: +41 56 633 36 45
info@wernergehrig.ch
www.wernergehrig.ch
 View all offers
 
 
WIRAG AG
Nutzfahrzeuge
Stäffelistrasse 1
CH-8409 Winterthur
T: +41 52 235 30 40
info.winti@wirag.ch
www.wirag.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Wyss Nutzfahrzeuge AG
Bettenweg 4
CH-6233 Büron
T: +41 41 933 22 32
nutzfahrzeuge@wyss-nfz.ch
www.wyss-nfz.ch
 View all offers
 
 


<< back