Search
Sell now
EN
VOLKSWAGEN
AMAG Uster
VW Nutzfahrzeug Center
Pffäfikerstrasse 34
CH-8610 Uster
T: +41 44 943 16 88
info.nutzfahrzeuge.uster@amag.ch
www.amag.ch/de/garagenuebersicht/nutzfahrzeuge-center-uster.html
 View all offers
 
 
Scania Schweiz AG
Aspstrasse 13
CH-8472 Ohringen
T: +41 52 320 21 21
ohringen@scania.ch
www.vw-truck.ch/de/haendler/ohringen
 
 
Scania Schweiz AG
Buechmattstrasse 11
CH-8645 Jona
T: +41 55 224 40 00
jona@scania.ch
www.vw-truck.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Scania Schweiz AG
Buholzstrasse 6
CH-6032 Emmen
T: +41 41 266 64 64
emmen@scania.ch
www.vw-truck.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Scania Schweiz AG
Felsenaustrasse 49
CH-7000 Chur
T: +41 81 286 91 91
chur@scania.ch
www.vw-truck.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Scania Schweiz AG
Gennersbrunnerstrasse 69
CH-8207 Schaffhausen
T: +41 52 644 51 57
schaffhausen@scania.ch
www.vw-truck.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Scania Schweiz AG
Glütschbachstrasse 21
CH-3661 Uetendorf
T: +41 33 346 50 30
uetendorf@scania.ch
www.vw-truck.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Scania Schweiz AG
Grubenstrasse 9
CH-3322 Schönbühl
T: +41 31 858 13 13
schoenbuehl@scania.ch
www.vw-truck.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Scania Schweiz AG
Hauptstrasse 19
CH-4853 Murgenthal
T: +41 62 917 30 60
murgenthal@scania.ch
www.vw-truck.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Scania Schweiz AG
Ikarusstrasse 6
CH-9015 St. Gallen
T: +41 71 313 90 00
stgallen@scania.ch
www.vw-truck.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Scania Schweiz AG
Netzibodenstrasse 29
CH-4133 Pratteln
T: +41 61 826 22 80
pratteln@scania.ch
www.vw-truck.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Scania Schweiz AG
Steinackerstrasse 57
CH-8302 Kloten
T: +41 44 800 14 00
kloten@scania.ch
www.vw-truck.ch
 View all offers
 
 
Scania Suisse SA
Rte d'Ecublens 26
CH-1026 Echandens
T: +41 21 706 07 06
echandens@scania.ch
www.vw-truck.ch
 View all offers
 
 


<< back